Council and Municipality Bill Payments

Council and Municipality Bill Payment: Pay for the following Municipalities HARARE, BULAWAYO, MUTARE, RUWA, VIC FALLS, MASVINGO, NORTON, BINDURA, ZINWA.

Enter the Rand amount to pay in the AMOUNT field. If you would like to convert or calculate ZIM$ amount to Rands click the link below;

>>>>Calculations Page<<<<


The following information is required to process your transaction 1) Municipality/ Council account number 2) Zim Cellphone number 3) Account Name 4) Amount in Rands.

Scroll to top